Other Search Options

In This Section

Contact

Misericordia Library at night

The library staff takes great pride in the quality of service offered to members of the college community and other library patrons. The library staff is available to assist patrons during all scheduled library hours.

Here are several ways to get in touch with us:

Our mailing address is:

Mary Kintz Bevevino Library
Misericordia University
301 Lake Street
Dallas, PA 18612-1090

Phone: 570-674-6231
Fax: 570-674-6342

To contact individual staff member, please see the staff directory.



Administration

Jenn Luksa
Director of Library Services
jsluzele@misericordia.edu
Phone: 570-674-6224
Office location: 3rd Floor Library






Sue Lazur
Administrative Assistant
slazur@misericordia.edu
570-674-6225
Office location: 3rd Floor Library


Access Services

Colleen Newhart
Access Services Manager
cnewhart@misericordia.edu
570-674-3036
Office location: 1st Floor Library





Jean Dobinick
Circulation & Reserves Specialist
jdobinic@misericordia.edu
570-674-3358
Office location: 1st Floor Library







Joanie Yamrick
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
jyamrick@misericordia.edu
570-674-3033
Office Location: 1st Floor library






Amy Houck
Access Services Specialist
ahouck@misericordia.edu
570-674-6296
Office location: 1st Floor Library

Archivist

Maureen Cech
Archivist
mcech@misericordia.edu
570-674-6420
Office location: 3rd Floor Library

Reference Services

Lisa Galico
Head of Reference & Outreach
lgalico@misericordia.edu
570-674-6353
Office location: 2nd Floor Library






Elizabeth Kavanaugh
Information Literacy and Assessment Librarian
ekavanau@misericordia.edu
570-674-3032
Office location: 2nd Floor Library





Meredith Knoff
Information Literacy Librarian
mknoff@misericordia.edu
570-674-6392
Office location: 3rd Floor Library




Peggy Leonhart
Reference Specialist
pleonhar@misericordia.edu
570-674-3038
Office location: 2nd Floor Library


Technical Services

Sameera Redkar
Head of Collection Resource Management
sredkar@misericordia.edu
570-674-8103
Office location: Technical Services, 1st Floor Library






Laura Rock
Cataloging Librarian
lrock@misericordia.edu
570-674-6351
Office location: Technical Services, 1st Floor Library





Catherine DePasquale
Cataloging Specialist
cdepasqu@misericordia.edu
570-674-6325
Office location: Technical Services, 1st
Floor Library





Mark Stull
Serials Specialist
mstull@misericordia.edu
570-674-3039
Office location: Technical Services, 1st Floor Library




Elizabeth Spaciano
Acquisition and Budget Specialist
espaciano@misericordia.edu
570-674-6329
Office location: Technical Services, 1st
Floor Library


UPCOMING LIBRARY EVENTS
  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite