Request Information on OT Programs

To request more information regarding an OT program click on the desired program below.


Entry Level Occupational Therapy Doctoral Program




Contact Information

For Admissions Information

Dr. Joseph Cipriani, OT Professor and Week-day Admissions Coordinator
570-674-6412
jcipriani@misericordia.edu

Donna Cerza, Director of Admissions
570-674-6460
dcerza@misericordia.edu

For Transfer Information
Christine Marks Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
570-674-6462
cmarks@misericordia.edu




Weekend Entry-Level Master's Program



Contact Information

For Admissions Information
Maureen Sheridan, Assistant Director of Admissions
(570) 674-6451
msheridan@misericordia.edu

OR

OT Weekend Program Director
Dr. Gwen Bartolacci
(570) 674-6257
gbartolacci@misericordia.edu



Post Professional Doctorate in Occupational Therapy (OTD)



Contact Information

For Admissions Information
Maureen Sheridan, Assistant Director of Admissions
(570) 674-6451
msheridan@misericordia.edu

OR

Coordinator of the Post-Professional Programs
Ellen McLaughlin, EdD, OTR/L
Associate Professor
570-674-6399
emclaughlin@misericordia.edu



Post-Professional Pediatric Certificate



Contact Information

For Admissions Information
Maureen Sheridan, Assistant Director of Admissions
(570) 674-6451
msheridan@misericordia.edu

OR

Orley Templeton, OTD, OTR/L
(570) 674-8154
otempleton@misericordia.edu



Post-Professional Master's Degree Program



Contact Information

For Admissions Information
Maureen Sheridan
(570) 674-6451
msheridan@misericordia.edu

OR

Coordinator of the Post-Professional Programs
Ellen McLaughlin, EdD, OTR/L
Associate Professor
570-674-6399
emclaughlin@misericordia.edu


To learn more about the various OT programs click here.

powered by finalsite