Meet the Admissions Staff

View our Admissions Calendar to schedule a personal visit or register for an upcoming Open House.

Have a question? Contact the Admissions Office at admiss@misericordia.edu or (570) 675-4449.

Admissions Staff

Glenn Bozinski - Vice President of Enrollment Management

Glenn Bozinski
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Degree: Syracuse University, SI Newhouse School of Public Communications, Bachelor of Science, Journalism; Misericordia University, Master of Science, Organizational Managment.
Phone: 570-674-6434
Email: gbozinski@misericordia.edu

 

Donna Cerza - Director of Admissions

Donna Cerza
Director of Admissions
Degree: Millersville State University, Bachelor of Arts, Social Work; College Misericordia, Master of Science, Organizational Management
Phone: 570-674-6460
Email: dcerza@misericordia.edu

 

Sylvia Maas - Assistant Director of Enrollment Management

Sylvia Maas
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
Degree: Pennsylvania State University, Bachelor of Science, Business Administration
Phone: 570-674-8199
Email: smaas@misericordia.edu

 

Rachel Oberg - Assistant Director of Admissions-Special Events/Co-Chair Undergraduate Admissions Committee

Rachel Oberg
Assistant Director of Admissions-Special Events/Co-Chair Undergraduate Admissions Committee
Degree: Misericordia University, Bachelor of Science, Sport Management; Misericordia University, MBA
Phone: 570-674-8023
Email: roberg@misericordia.edu

 

Cheyne Wago - Assistant Director of Enrollment Management-Co-Chair Scholarship Committee

Cheyne Wago
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management-Co-Chair Scholarship Committee
Degree: Misericordia University, Bachelor of Science, Professional Studies; Misericordia University, Master of Science, Organizational Management
Phone: 570-674-6435
Email: cwago@misericordia.edu

 

Christine Marks - Assistant Director of Admissions-Transfer Students

Christine Marks
Assistant Director of Admissions-Transfer Students
Degree: Misericordia University, Bachelor of Science, Psychology; Misericordia University, Master of Science, Organizational Management
Phone: 570-674-6462
Email: cmarks@misericordia.edu

 

Catie Becker - Senior Admissions Counselor

Catie Becker
Senior Admissions Counselor
Degree: Misericordia University, Bachelor of Arts, History; Misericordia University, Master of Science, Organizational Management
Territories: Carbon, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, and Wyoming Counties of PA
Phone: 570-674-6298
Email: cbecker@misericordia.edu

 

Johnna McGovern - Admissions Counselor

Johnna McGovern
Admissions Counselor
All PA territories not listed
Degrees: Saint Joseph's University, Bachelor of Arts, Philosophy; University of Missouri-St. Louis, Master of Arts, Philosophy
Phone: 570-675-6463
Email:jmcgovern@misericordia.edu

 

Tina Doshi - Admissions Counselor

Tina Doshi
Admissions Counselor
Territories: New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C.
Degree: Wilkes University, Bachelors of Art in Psychology
Phone: 570-674-6255
Email: tdoshi@misericordia.edu

 

Joy Mack - Admissions Counselor

Joy Mack
Admissions Counselor: Misericordia University, Bachelor of Business Administration
Territories: New York, New England States, Bradford, Pike, Tioga, Susquehanna, and Wayne Counties of PA
Phone: 570-674-6168
Email: jmack2@misericordia.edu

 

Christine Radvanyi - Admissions System Manager

Christine Radvanyi
Admissions System Manager
Degree: Bloomsburg University, Bachelor of Science, Computer Science
Phone: 570-674-1435
Email: cradvanyi@misericordia.edu

 

Patti Ross - Admissions Administrative Assistant

Patti Ross
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Degree: Misericordia University, Bachelor of Science, Psychology
Phone: 570-674-6264
Email: pross@misericordia.edu

 

Jo Dougherty - Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Jo Dougherty
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Degree: Misericordia University, Bachelor of Science, Business Administration
Phone: 570-674-6400
Email: jdougherty@misericordia.edu

powered by finalsite